Al-Naqaa Tech Co.
Al-Naka Net

Al-Naka Tech Company for systems, technical equipment supplies, training and skills development was established in 03-03-2012 as a limited liability company based in Libya – Sabha Al-Jadid, The Company was registered in the commercial register under the registration N0. (8870) and the Chamber of Commerce No. (644), The Company also obtained a training license from The Ministry of Labor and Rehabilitation in the field of training, also Al-Naka Company is the first company in the southern region to obtain an ISP license from the Libyan Communications Commission to provide Internet services anywhere.

Read more…

Packages
Subscribe and choose the right package
enjoy high-speed internet services at the appropriate capacity

help
We are happy to help

    Your preferred method of communication:

    OUR SERVICES
    Al-Naka Net

    In Al-Naka Tech Company for systems, technical equipment supplies, training and skills development, the services provided to customers are built on the best and latest technologies, knowledge and real partnership, so we make sure that the customer always gets the required service to cover his needs in a timely manner.

    Read More …

    Our Partners
    Al-Naka Net

    Our responsibility

    Al-Naka Company bears the responsibility of finding new ways and wide options that simulate the latest technologies and advanced technology means in the world, and to provide services with high-quality content that supports the transformation of knowledge and the localization of information technology among members of society, in addition, the company through providing data solutions and internet services seeks to achieve a qualitative leap in the users lives.

    CONTACT INFORMATION


    • Mob. : (+218) 94 517 0154 – 94 517 0155
    • Tel. :  (+218) 71 412 6666 – 71 263 4976
    • info@alnaka.ly
    • Libya – Sabha, Al-Jadid

شركة النقاء التقنية
النقــــاء نـــــت

تأسست شركة النقاء التقنية للأنظمة والتجهيزات التقنية والتدريب وتطوير المهارات عام 03-03-2012 كشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة ومقرها ليبيا – سبها الجديد، سجلت الشركة بالسجل التجاري تحت قيد ( 8870 ) والغرفة التجارية رقم ( 644 )، كما حصلت الشركة على ترخيص للتدريب من وزارة العمل والتأهيل في مجال التدريب، كما تعتبر شركة النقاء الأولى في حصولها على ترخيص خدمات الانترنت ISP من هيئة الاتصالات الليبية لتقديم خدمات الانترنت في أي مكان.

للتعرف على المزيد

باقاتنا
اشترك واختر الباقة المناسبة
استمتع بخدمات انترنت عالي السرعة وبالسعة المناسبة

مساعــــــــدة
نحن سعداء بتقديم المساعدة

    طريقة التواصل التي تفضلها


    خدماتنا
    النقــــاء نـــــت

    في شركة شركة النقاء التقنية للأنظمة والتجهيزات التقنية والتدريب وتطوير المهارات، تم بناء الخدمات التي تزود للعملاء على أفضل وأحدث التقنيات والمعرفة والشراكة الحقيقية، لذلك نحرص أن يتحصل العميل دائما على الخدمة المطلوبة لتغطي الاحتياجات في الوقت المناسب.

    للتعرف على المزيد

    شركاؤنــــا
    النقــــاء نـــــت

    مسؤوليتنا

    تحمل الشركة على عاتقها إيجاد سبل جديدة وخيارات واسعة، تحاكي أحدث التقنيات ووسائل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في العالم، وتقدم خدمات ذات محتوى عالي من الجودة، تدعم من التحول المعرفي وتوطين تقنية المعلومات بين أفراد المجتمع. كما تسعي شركة النقاء عبر تقديم حلول البيانات وخدمات الانترنت، إلي تحقيق نقلة نوعية في حياة المستخدمين.

    معلومات التواصل


    • Mob. : (+218) 94 517 0154 – 94 517 0155
    • Tel. :  (+218) 71 412 6666 – 71 263 4976
    • info@alnaka.ly
    • ليبيا – سبها، أمام محطة الوقود بالجديد